This option gives you possibility to be informed about time expiration of your account on BeotelNet system.

It is necessary to enter your username and password, and to choose when do you want the warning to be sent to your e-mail. The warning will be sent to your e-mail when the amount of time on your account is less then defined number of user hours. If you have already activated this service, and now you want to turn it off, in the list of options choose "never".

Please enter username and password.

Username:

Password:

   
Activate the warning when less then :